Student Council

32nd Student Council - Spectrum

Ho Yat Man Peter

Vice President:
Chan Henry

Internal Secretary:
Fung Ka Sing

External Secretary:
Leung Truman

Financial Secretary:
Lo Wai Yau

Secretary for Function:
Li Ho Ming

Secretary for Welfare:
Ha Chi Yeung

Secretary for Promotion:
Lam Wai Ting

Secretary for Querimony:
Ng Lai Him

Editor-in-chief of The Voice:
Wong Yat Nok Jonathan

Secretary for Public Relations:
So Wai Laam

Secretary for Liaison:
Kwok Tsz Wai